Reviews

2019-03-22
Never disappointed everything is delicious!
2019-01-13
The best steak and cheese Stromboli I ever had .. the quality of the cheese was absolutely amazing !!
2019-01-12
We love this place. Everyone is super friendly and the food is awesome. Their pizza is top of the line.
2019-01-11
Benitos is a diamond in the ruff. I been to many upscale restaurants in the greater Hazleton area and this place is just as good or better as all the others. Tiffany is always friendly and cordial to do anything she can to please you. The food is great especially the lobster. No worry about location have never had a prpblem. If iI could I'd give it 6 STARS !!!
2019-01-03
Awesome pizza..large selections of beer..top notch.
2019-01-03
Nice People, Great Food. Monday night get a large Pizza for $6.00 can't beat that. Best tasting wings in all of Hazleton. One other fact; Benito's was the first pizzeria in Hazleton.
2018-12-31
Have been going there for about 25 years!!! Only place I go for lobster it's amazing!!! Melts in your mouth and the stuffed mushrooms out of this world!!!
2018-12-31
Was there on Monday night, March 5. It was busy but service was still very good. I had flounder stuffed with crab meat. Delicious as usual. I would eat there 3, 4 times a week if I could. Never a bad meal, always generous portions. See you guys again soon.
2018-12-31
This is one of our favorite restaurants. The service is great and the food is fantastic! The prices are so reasonable, the portions are huge and they offer a soup and salad bar with your dinner. If you want outstanding Italian food, this is one of the best! Thanks for always doing a great job!
2018-12-31
Love Benitos the food is delicious the service was the best ordered wings and pizza and a antipasto , I asked for some blue cheese while I was expecting a little plastic cup for 24 wings like you receive at other places, the waitress brought out a big cup of blue cheese...it was delicious the Antipasto was covered with meat and cheese it was the best along with great pizza keep up the good work
2018-12-31
This is one of the only places I can give 5 stars to. It pains me so much that more people don't come here. However, I can blame that on the terrible area it's in. It's true that the street this place is on is pretty creepy and scary and I so wish they would move their location but oh well. I have been coming to this place for years and years, ever since I was little. Anytime people visit or a celebration of some kind, it is always at Benitos. First of all, any day of the week with your meal you get a soup and salad bar. Homemade soup and salad however you like it at no extra cost. And the food is just delicious. Go on a wednesday or thursday and you can get HUGE chicken parm, baked haddock or a steak covered in onions, mushrooms and cheese plus the soup and salad bar for just 9.99!!!! seriously. If you havent been here ever, GO. NOW.
2018-12-31
Okay, I’ve tried many different Pizza’s, by far this has to be the best one, I have ever tasted in the area!!! The sauce was seasoned perfectly, the mozzarella melted in my mouth!! The crust was done to perfection, nice and thin!! Amanda well done!! I highly recommend Benito’s for all your Pizza needs. When you call or go in, tell them that Stephen Hoppy referred you!! Great Job Amanda and Benito’s!!!